Indian General election(Lok Sabha) Results 2019 Party wise | MP Results 2019

Indian General election(Lok Sabha) Results 2019 Party wise- In April or May 2019, general elections will be held in India to constitute the Seventh Lok Sabha. However, the BJP is considering going to the initial elections by the end of 2018. Guys keep checking this website for Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results Party wise and for all the latest update on elections.

Indian general election(Lok sabha) Results 2019

Elections in India are organized by the Election Commission of India, created under the Indian Constitution. It is a well-established tradition that once a election process begins, no court can interfere in any manner till the results are declared by the Election Commission. Lok sabha election 2019 Result will be declared soon. During the elections, elections are handed over to the Election Commission in large quantities and it can also function as a civil court, if needed.

Lok Sabha Results 2019 Party wise

In India’s electoral process it takes at least one month for the state assembly elections, but this period increases more for the general elections. Publication of voter list is an important pre-election process and it plays an important role in the conduct of elections in India.

Events Details
Name of the Election Lok Sabha Election 2019
Election Authority Election Commission of India
Location All India
Type of Election Lok Sabha Election
Post Category Indian General election(Lok Sabha) Results 2019 Party wise
Lok Sabha Election 2019 Result Available Soon
Official Website

According to the Indian Constitution, any person who is a citizen of India and whose age is more than 18 years old. He is eligible to be included in the Indian general election(Lok sabha) 2019 as a voter. It is the responsibility of the eligible voter to include his name in the electoral roll. Generally, a week prior to the nomination date of the candidates has been allowed for voter registration.

List of Political Parties in Lok Sabha election 2019

India has 7 recognised national parties – Congress, Bharatiya Janata Party, Bahujan Samaj Party, Communist Party of India,Communist Party of India (Marxist), NCP and All India Trinamool Congress. Lok Sabha election results 2014 Party wise

Political Parties in India Lok Sabha election 2019

Sr. No. Party Name
1 Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Indian National Congress
3 Communist Party of India (Marxist)
4 Communist Party of India
5 Nationalist Congress Party
6 Aam Aadmi Party
9 All India Trinamool Congress

The Election Commission of India declared the result of the general election 2014 for the 16th Lok Sabha on May 17, 2014. In the total 543 seats, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won 282 seats and won a clear majority. BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) got 334 seats. We will provide you Lok Sabha election results 2019 Party wise so be with us.

Lok Sabha election results 2014 & 2009 Party wise

Lok Sabha Election 2014 Results Party Wise
Party Name Result 2014 Result 2009
Bharatiya Janata Party 282 116
Indian National Congress 44 206
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 9 16
Communist Party of India 1 4
Nationalist Congress Party 6 9
Aam Aadmi Party 4
All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 37 9
All India N.R. Congress 1 0
All India Trinamool Congress 34 19
All India United Democratic Front 3 1
Biju Janata Dal 20 14
Indian National Lok Dal 2 0
Indian Union Muslim League 2 2
Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party 3 0
Janata Dal (Secular) 2 3
Janata Dal (United) 2 20
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha 2 2
Kerala Congress (M) 1 1
Lok Jan Shakti Party 6 0
Naga People’s Front 1 1
Pattali Makkal Katchi 1 0
Rashtriya Janata Dal 4 4
Revolutionary Socialist Party 1 2
Samajwadi Party 5 23
Shiromani Akali Dal 4 4
Shiv Sena 18 11
Sikkim Democratic Front 1 1
Telangana Rashtra Samithi 11 1
Telugu Desam 16 6
All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 1 1
Apna Dal 2 0
Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 3 0
Swabhimani Paksha 1 1
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 9
Independent 3 9

With this win, the Bharatiya Janata Party became the first party to get the absolute majority in the Lok Sabha after 1984. In the first year after the assassination of then Prime Minister Indira Gandhi in 1984, the Congress Party (417 seats) got an explicit majority in the elections led by Rajiv Gandhi. Kindly stay with us for Lok Sabha MP election results 2019 Party wise .Congress party won just 44 seats. The Congress-led United Progressive Alliance (UPA) got only 60 seats.

The Election Commission of India has announced the dates of the general elections 2014 (16th Lok Sabha) on March 5, 2014 in New Delhi. Polls took place on 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 17, 24 and 30 April 2014 and 7 and 12 May 2014.
Total voters in the 16th Lok Sabha elections are 81.4 million, which is nearly 10 million more than the 15th Lok Sabha election.

In the 16th Lok Sabha elections, 66.48 percent of the total voters used their franchise, in which 67.17 percent were male voters and 65.71 percent female voters. Check back this page for Lok Sabha MP Chunav results 2019 Party wise The 15th Lok Sabha elections were held in five phases between 16 and 13 May 2009.

Lok Sabha election results 2019 Party wise

The 2019 lok sabha election will be fight between 2 major political parties of India i-e congress and BJP. Indian National Congress, most famously known as Congress, is one of India’s two major political parties, among which the other Bharatiya Janata Party is the party. MP Chunav results 2019 Party wise will be announced soon. Congress was formed in the British Raj on 28 December 1885

After Independence in 1947, Congress became the main political party of India. From independence to 2016, out of 16 general elections, Congress has won the full majority in 6 and led the ruling coalition in 4; Therefore, for a total of 49 years he was a part of the Central Government.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results Party Wise
Party Name Result 2019
Bharatiya Janata Party
Indian National Congress
Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Communist Party of India
Nationalist Congress Party
Aam Aadmi Party
All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
All India N.R. Congress
All India Trinamool Congress
All India United Democratic Front
Biju Janata Dal
Indian National Lok Dal
Indian Union Muslim League
Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party
Janata Dal (Secular)
Janata Dal (United)
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Kerala Congress (M)
Lok Jan Shakti Party
Naga People’s Front
Pattali Makkal Katchi
Rashtriya Janata Dal
Revolutionary Socialist Party
Samajwadi Party
Shiromani Akali Dal
Shiv Sena
Sikkim Democratic Front
Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Telugu Desam
All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen
Apna Dal
Rashtriya Lok Samta Party
Swabhimani Paksha
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party

In India, the Congress has had seven Prime Ministers; Earlier, Jawaharlal Nehru was (1947-19 65) and was recently Manmohan Singh (2004-2014). Aam Chunav 2019 Result Party Wise will be arranged for you. In the 2014 general elections, Congress has independently performed the worst general election till now and won only 44 seats in the 543-member Lok Sabha.

Should India Adopt One India One Election? यहाँ पढ़े 

BJP is one of 2 major political parties, in which the second party is the Congress. Indian General election Results 2019 Party wise will be uploaded soon. By 2016, it is the largest political party in the country in terms of representation in the national parliament and state legislatures and the primary In the case of membership it is the world’s largest party.

Everything you need to read about Indian Politics :

२०१९ का लोकसभा चुनाव मुख्य रूप से देश की दो बड़ी पार्टियों के बीच लड़ा जायेगा, कांग्रेस और बीजेपी और साथ ही कुछ छोटे भी अच्छा परिणाम दे सकते हैं तो ऐसी ही खबरों के लिए जुड़े रहे हमसे 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *